Hello people.

We're excited to announce that the new album from Ian Yates, DNA will be released on July 21st 2014.

Mixing elements of The 1975, The Killers, Imagine Dragons and U2, this is rock filled passion at it’s best. We strongly believe this is Ian’s best album to date.

More than an album of songs this is a soundtrack realigning us to our original DNA. We are made in the image of God, designed to change the world, born of incorruptible seed. The message throughout DNA is of Gods love, grace and goodness from freedom to innocence, living in the fullness and enjoying our relationship with the Godhead. DNA is full of positive, upbeat, and life changing songs, not neglecting the challenges and questions of life, but declaring that there is a hope. Despite the struggles and pain we can face, God is with us and is always faithful.

The first single from DNA will be 'Fullness' and will be a free download through Noisetrade available from June 2nd. Fullness is big, loud and full of energy. The song talks about Gods pursuit for His creation and how we now live in the fullness of Christ. Ian's working on a video for the song right now. More details will follow.

Thanks everone for your continued 7Core support. If you haven't already got hold of The Remission Flow 'Rhythms Of Grace' album that came out last month, head over here. You can also download some free tracks from it here.


The 7Core Team.

Be the first to respond!

Leave a comment:



Enter your email address to keep up to date with new releases and free downloads.


Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/7Core-Music-347264225302300/ YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/user/7Coremusic Twitter -- https://twitter.com/7Coremusic Instagram -- https://www.instagram.com/7coremusic/?ref=badge

Follow us on Spotify

Twitter Feed

Music Player

Like us on Facebook